HustleWorkGrind Slow Motion Suicide – “Revolution”

Slow Motion Suicide – “Revolution”

Slow Motion Suicide – “Revolution” post thumbnail image

REVOLUTION is the 2nd single from debut album SLOW MOTION SUICIDE. Written and produced by Nicky Ingram Mixed by Igor Rogovic @PST studios, San Francisco Mastered by Emily Lazar, Chris Allgood @The Lodge, New York Starring: Mrs. Crazy… Nina Bunjevac Mr. Happy… Srecko Vucic Director Vedran Rapo Production Dalia Alic, Vedran Rapo Director of photography Vedran Rapo

Related Post